Book a Megpix Photography Session:

Pick the most convenient time for a super-fun studio or location session.
-If you can’t find a time below that works, just reach out and we’ll find something. Expect to spend 45-90 minutes together for our shoot.
-If you have an event to book, please contact me so we can talk about all the details.

If you don’t see the date you need, especially around holidays, check my Specials page for those dates: https://www.megpix.com/Megpix/Specials

Places: Pick out
1 - The studio is located at 122 Western Ave. #229, Lowell, MA 01851.
2 - Or your location within 30 minutes’ drive of Lowell. I love to make photos on location!

Prices:
Sessions are free, so we can make the best images without worry.
Purchase only what you need. http://www.megpix.com/Megpix/Family1

I look forward to collaborating with you to make some really useful images!

previous next

October 2019 Oct 2019

Sunday 20 October 2019 Sun 20 Sunday, October 20, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Monday 21 October 2019 Mon 21 Monday, October 21, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Tuesday 22 October 2019 Tue Today 22 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Wednesday 23 October 2019 Wed 23 Wednesday, October 23, 2019

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Thursday 24 October 2019 Thu 24 Thursday, October 24, 2019

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM

Friday 25 October 2019 Fri 25 Friday, October 25, 2019

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM

Saturday 26 October 2019 Sat 26 Saturday, October 26, 2019 No Availability

9:00 AM
10:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
6:00 PM